Home > About BCSE > Board of Directors
Print Print

Board of Directors

2018 BCSE Board Officers

Johnson Controls, Chair
Mark Wagner, Vice President, Government Relations

American Wind Energy Association, Vice-Chair
Tom Vinson, Vice President, Federal Regulatory Affairs

EPDM Roofing Association, Vice-Chair
Jared Blum, Executive Director

Sempra Energy, Vice-Chair
Allison Hull, Director, Federal Government Affairs

First Solar, Secretary
Kathy Weiss, Vice President, Government Relations

Global Policy Associates, Treasurer
James Wolf, President

BCSE General Counsel
David J. Muchow, PLC, Mucholaw

Business Council for Sustainable Energy
Lisa Jacobson, President


2018 BCSE Board Members

Alliance to Save Energy
Dan Bresette, Vice President of Policy and Research

American Gas Association
Dave McCurdy, President & CEO

Austin Energy
Deborah Kimberly, Vice President of Customer Energy Solutions

Ingersoll Rand
Jeff Moe, Global Director, Energy Policy and Product Advocacy, Center for Energy Efficiency and Sustainability

Jupiter Oxygen Corporation
Thomas Weber, President

National Grid
Emily Duncan, Director of Federal Government Relations

National Hydropower Association
Linda Church-Ciocci, Executive Director

Polyisocyanurate Insulation Manufacturers Association
Justin Koscher, President


Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Arlen Orchard, General Manager & CEO

Solar Energy Industries Association
Katherine Gensler, Acting Vice President, Federal Affairs

Solar Turbines
Gil Amengual, Director, Marketing and Product Strategy

The Stella Group
Scott Sklar, President